Username [Register?]: | Password [Lost Password?]: Save Password?
Bottom of Page
INTL v5.0 > Site Comments > Archives > Archived Forums > Pretension Palace: i don't like that band because you've heard of them > Star Wars > Viewing Thread
Also Here: 1 guest. Moderated by: Amphytrite
Page: [ 1 ] [ Thread Views: 1734 | Total Posts: 13 ]
Rate This Thread: Reply to Thread | Create New Thread | Create New Poll | Convert To Poll | Subscribe To Thread
D
Administrator

i didn't have the strength to get it all the way off

Ballkicks: (+1950 / -91)
Reg. Date: Mar 2002
(Originally posted on: 03-21-07 03:12:31 PM)
Edit Post | Edit History | Send PM | Change Title | Reply w/Quote | Report Post | Ignore | Show All Posts

Okay, i'm a noob. I just saw Star Wars.

I spent most of my life talking about how stupid Star Wars was and how I never want to watch it and all that fantasy stuff is stupid.. Then a couple weeks ago for some reason I stopped and thought about what I knew about the movies and decided "hey, they might be pretty good."

So luckily I stumbled on the entire series, and got them all from a friend. Last weekend I watched all 6 (from old to new, not from episode 1 to 6). Anyway, I thought it was a great story. I loved the movies, and they've just been rolling around in my head since I saw them.

I don't really know what else to say, anyone wanna talk about Star Wars?

"They could have grown up to become Hitler....collectively." - Ztolk's creepy Flash man
This reply was last edited on 03-21-07 03:21:12 PM by D.
Pertti Susilainen
Head Priest

mr. sukkit

Ballkicks: (+924 / -57)
Reg. Date: Dec 2002
Reply 1 of 13 (Originally posted on: 03-21-07 04:10:20 PM)
Edit Post | Edit History | Send PM | Change Title | Reply w/Quote | Report Post | Ignore | Show All Posts

Did you like the newest ones too?

I ask because you're probably the only person on earth who watched them with pure, unbiased eyes.