Username [Register?]: | Password [Lost Password?]: Save Password?
Bottom of Page
INTL v5.0 > Discussion Forums > The "Song A Day" Thread Forum > Popped collars > Viewing Thread
Also Here: 1 guest. Moderated by: D drahnier
Page: [ 1 2 3 4 ] [ Thread Views: 6311 | Total Posts: 80 ]
Rate This Thread: Reply to Thread | Create New Thread | Create New Poll | Convert To Poll | Subscribe To Thread
D
Administrator

i didn't have the strength to get it all the way off

Ballkicks: (+1950 / -91)
Reg. Date: Mar 2002
(Originally posted on: 09-15-06 07:45:02 PM)
Edit Post | Edit History | Send PM | Change Title | Reply w/Quote | Report Post | Ignore | Show All Posts

This is about a lot more than Popped collars, though i'm not gonna bother elaborating. Lets just say, I go to college. I'm a sophomore. I commute so I get a whooole lot less interaction with everyone on campus then every one else, so freshman year this somehow passed over my head without me noticing.

But now i'm starting to notice much more. A lot of these rich kids are fucking shallow. Just fake, horribly fake. Its annoying and disgusting. Heres a picture I saw in the school newspaper yesterday making fun of it, I found it hilarious and dead-on.

"They could have grown up to become Hitler....collectively." - Ztolk's creepy Flash man
IF0
Administrator

Hey, I was with Mary Magdalene last night....smell my finger lol

Ballkicks: (+621 / -173)
Reg. Date: Jul 2003
Reply 1 of 80 (Originally posted on: 09-15-06 07:49:55 PM)
Edit Post | Edit History | Send PM | Change Title | Reply w/Quote | Report Post | Ignore | Show All Posts

Popped collars = very bad. I see them now and then here. Usually with the frat boys.
Adopt a leggo my eggo ifo.
[01:19] witty tirade: wait wait wait
[01:19] witty tirade: let me get this straight
[01:19] witty tirade: I'm the thin attractive one
[01:19] witty tirade: and you, the fat one, are making fun of me?
[01:19] witty tirade: no sir I do not believe it.

[17:54] <vissario> are you black IFO?