Username [Register?]: | Password [Lost Password?]: Save Password?
Bottom of Page
INTL v5.0 > Site Comments > Archives > Archived Forums > Serious Discussions: Too serious to have a double entendre in the title > I tried to kill myself. > Viewing Thread
Also Here: 1 guest.
Page: [ 1 2 3 ] [ Thread Views: 10393 | Total Posts: 72 ]
Rate This Thread: Reply to Thread | Create New Thread | Create New Poll | Convert To Poll | Subscribe To Thread
BrandNewCar

LBH was here.

Ballkicks: (+11 / -5)
Reg. Date: Nov 2002
(Originally posted on: 01-17-03 11:23:16 AM)
Edit Post | Edit History | Send PM | Change Title | Reply w/Quote | Report Post | Ignore | Show All Posts

Last night, I was very, very angry. My parents were arguing with me because I've been skipping college for the past 2 1/2 months and want to go and get a full time job. They think that because my friend was kicked out of college that I want to "follow in his footsteps", whereas I've been wanting to leave college after the 1st month of starting...about 7months ago.

I decided to try to overdose myself, since the idea of the knife looked a slow and drawn out death. I took ibrofen, paracetemol and all those type of drugs from the cabinet and in the end had 48 pills. I swallowed 43 and the other 5 I chucked out the window.

I woke up at 4 am and was chocking up those pills in sick for about 4 hours and then for the rest of today I was choking up the liquid form of the tablets (which looks a lot like water)

Sigh.
Sixten Sparre
Épater la bourgeoisie

wears neckerchiefs

Ballkicks: (+1184 / -307)
Reg. Date: Sep 2002
Reply 1 of 72 (Originally posted on: 01-17-03 11:28:43 AM)
Edit Post | Edit History | Send PM | Change Title | Reply w/Quote | Report Post | Ignore | Show All Posts

You must really hate school *sad*

How come you aren't at the hospital?
The Crazy Person
By "Crazy" I Meant "Stupid"

Ballkicks: (+13 / -23)
Reg. Date: Dec 2002
Reply 2 of 72 (Originally posted on: 01-17-03 03:02:37 PM)