Username [Register?]: | Password [Lost Password?]: Save Password?
Bottom of Page
INTL v5.0 > Discussion Forums > The "Song A Day" Thread Forum > I will answer your questions about Basic Combat Training > Viewing Thread
Also Here: 1 guest. Moderated by: D drahnier
Page: [ 1 2 ] [ Thread Views: 1931 | Total Posts: 42 ]
Rate This Thread: Reply to Thread | Create New Thread | Create New Poll | Convert To Poll | Subscribe To Thread
Air Bud
Internet Superstar

Some plants even masturbate into their own vaginas in order to reproduce.

Ballkicks: (+918 / -56)
Reg. Date: Sep 2001
(Originally posted on: 12-14-02 08:44:43 PM)
Edit Post | Edit History | Send PM | Change Title | Reply w/Quote | Report Post | Ignore | Show All Posts

Yeah. I'm finally out of Basic, and while I'm not an expert about it, I will do my best to answer any questions you might have about my experiences or general questions about what typically goes on in Basic Combat Training.
boutitben
INTL Premium Member
Captain Naked Santa

LBH was here.

Ballkicks: (+186 / -18)
Reg. Date: Mar 2002
Reply 1 of 42 (Originally posted on: 12-14-02 08:55:44 PM)
Edit Post | Edit History | Send PM | Change Title | Reply w/Quote | Report Post | Ignore | Show All Posts

What time do you have to get up in the morning?
Do you have to have strong arms?
Do you get decent food?
Are you glad it's over?
Ztolk
INTL Premium Member
Rawr.

definitely threw the blue lego

Ballkicks: (+838 / -47)
Reply 2 of 42 (Originally posted on: 12-14-02 09:02:20 PM)

Is the drill sargeant as big of an asshole as in Full Metal Jacket?
Lyle

My penis is huge

Ballkicks: (+243 / -48)
Reg. Date: Nov 2002
Reply 3 of 42 (Originally posted on: 12-14-02 09:05:18 PM)

Was it worth it?
JamesMartigo
The Flying Dutchman

Ballkicks: (+118 / -35)
Reply 4 of 42 (Originally posted on: 12-14-02 09:09:14 PM)

How many time did you want to jump the fence and run home?
"the world says it is cool to be gay" - Yehoshua Ben Yisra'el