Username [Register?]: | Password [Lost Password?]: Save Password?
Bottom of Page
INTL v5.0 > Discussion Forums > The "Song A Day" Thread Forum > Why is the rum always gone?! > Viewing Thread
Also Here: 1 guest. Moderated by: D drahnier
Page: [ 1 2 3 4 5 ] [ Thread Views: 7812 | Total Posts: 111 ]
Rate This Thread: Reply to Thread | Create New Thread | Create New Poll | Convert To Poll | Subscribe To Thread
jackattack
Too good for Chex cereal

juvenile

Ballkicks: (+27 / -24)
Reg. Date: Apr 2008
(Originally posted on: 02-02-09 11:22:09 PM)
Edit Post | Edit History | Send PM | Change Title | Reply w/Quote | Report Post | Ignore | Show All Posts

So I'm a poor college student, and i cant buy alcohol legally yet, so me and my roommate are making our own.

were using 2, 1 gallon jugs of lemonade
sugar
yeast
balloon (to let gas escape)

Anyone done this before? supposedly im going to get like 9% alcohol.

who wants to wager if it works or not

Your thoughts X here.
And you know when I'm down to my socks...what time it is..It's buisness time.
Air Bud
Internet Superstar

Some plants even masturbate into their own vaginas in order to reproduce.

Ballkicks: (+918 / -56)
Reg. Date: Sep 2001
Reply 1 of 111 (Originally posted on: 02-02-09 11:29:11 PM)
Edit Post | Edit History | Send PM | Change Title | Reply w/Quote | Report Post | Ignore | Show All Posts

At least this skill will give you leverage in prison.
Snook
INTL Premium Member

enlightening 6 year olds on the horrors of war

Ballkicks: (+247 / -65)
Reg. Date: Jun 2003
Reply 2 of 111 (Originally posted on: 02-02-09 11:51:19 PM)

Post pics of the process and a review of the homemade hooch.

This also reminds me of how I've been sober for a month now. That's the longest I've been sober for the past 6 months.
Hello my name is Kristoffer Jørgensen and I am from Norweigen I come to see hot USA girls and history landmarks!!
Bebop

cups are only really useful for people drinking

Ballkicks: (+219 / -19)
Reg. Date: Oct 2003